Mitglieder des Isnyer Gemeinderates

Wahlperiode 2014 bis 2019

Andreas Angele (CDU)
Am-Angele-Hof 5
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 07562 912532
kontakt@angele-isny.de

Erhard Bolender (SPD)
Espantorstraße 1
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 0172 7224145
erhard.bolender@t-online.de

Peter Clement (SPD)
Am Ramsmoos 2
88316 Isny-Neutrauchburg
Tel. 07562 93740
Fax 07562 56039
peter.clement@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. med. Wolfgang Dieing (FW)
Römerstraße 5/7
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel.  07562 912121
dieing@gmx.de  

Markus Immler (FW)
Achener Weg 38
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 0175 2026645
markus.immler@immler.com

Gabriele Kimmerle (SPD)
Fürstin-von-Quadt-Straße 26
88316 Isny - Großholzleute
Tel. 07562 93276

Sibylle Lenz (FW)
Grafenweg 10
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 07562 91050
lenz-isny@t-online.de

Rainer Leuchtle (FW)
Anwanden 4
88316 Isny-Großholzleute
Tel. 07562 56657
leuchtle@t-online.de

Peter Manz (CDU)
Hans-Guldin-Straße 31
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 07562 8637
manz.isny@t-online.de

Dr. Wolf-Dieter Massoth (SPD)
Mühlbachstraße 17
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 0157 71894268
Fax 07562 981405
wd.massoth@web.de

 

 

Gebhard Mayer (FW)
Kastellstraße 21
88316 Isny im Allgäu
g.mayer@der-baecker-mayer.de

Miriam Mayer (FW)
Bergtorstraße 11
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 07562 9859724
maymiri@hotmail.com    

Alexander Ort (CDU)
Untere Bleiche 8/1
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 07562 5392
Fax 07562 5387
info@siebdruck-isny.de

Reiner Pscheidl (SPD)
Braunkehlchenweg 18
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 07562 4497

Alexander Fürst von Quadt (CDU)
Tobel 1
88316 Isny - Rohrdorf
Tel. 07562 641 oder 642
Gesch. 07562 93696 (Ortsverwaltung)
Fax 07562 4526
alexanderquadt@aol.com   

Dr. Alexander Sochor (CDU)
Wilhelmstraße 30
88316 Isny im Allgäu  
Tel. 07562 3303
Gesch. 07562 2008
dr.sochor@t-online.de

Edwin Stöckle (SPD)
Römerstraße 11/1
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 07562 3636
Fax 07562 912468
edwin.stoeckle@t-online.de

Silvia Ulrich(CDU)
Lengertshofen 8
88316 Isny-Beuren
Tel. 07567 285 (Ortsverwaltung)
Fax 07567 211
ov.ulrich@t-online.de

Claus Zengerle (FW)
Burg 1
88316 Isny - Neutrauchburg
Tel. 07562 4740
Tel. 07562 93793 (Ortsverwaltung)
Fax 07562 914174
biolandhof-zengerle@web.de

Otto Ziegler (SPD)
Winkelwiesen 16
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 07562 981820

Geschäftsstelle Gemeinderat
Stadt Isny im Allgäu
Karina Rast
Wassertorstraße 1-3
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Tel. 07562 984-112
Fax 07562 984-400
karina.rast@isny.de